Ansprechpartner 3-D MID e.V.

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, FAPS

Prof. Dr. Jörg Franke

Egerlandstr. 7-9

D-91058 Erlangen

Telefon: +49 9131 85-27569

franke@faps.uni-erlangen.de

stellvertretender Vorstand

2E mechatronic GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Andreas Pojtinger

Maria-Merian-Str. 29

D-73230 Kirchheim unter Teck

Telefon: +49 7021 9301-0

a-Pojtinger@2e-mechatronic.de

stellvertretender Vorstand

Conti Temic microelectronic GmbH

Dr. Christian Goth

Sieboldstr. 19

D-90411 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 9526-1193

christian.goth@continental-corporation.com

Ehrenvorsitzender

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Prof. Dr. Klaus Feldmann

Egerlandstr. 7-9

D-91058 Erlangen

Telefon: +49 9131 85-27252

feldmann@faps.uni-erlangen.de

Forschungsbeiratsvorsitzender

Dr. Ingo Kriebitzsch

stellvertretender Forschungsbeiratsvorsitzender

Hahn-Schickard

Prof. Dr. André Zimmermann

Allmandring 9 B 

D-70569 Stuttgart 

Telefon: +49 711 685-83712 

Andre.Zimmermann@Hahn-Schickard.de

Geschäftsführer

Forschungsvereinigung 3-D MID e.V.

M.Sc. Andreas Krügelstein

Fürther Str. 246b

D-90429 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 5302-9101

kruegelstein@3dmid.de

Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

Forschungsvereinigung 3-D MID e.V.

Dipl.-Kffr. Anja Stöckigt

Fürther Str. 246b

D-90429 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 5302-9100

stoeckigt@3dmid.de

Forschungsbeirat

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, LKT

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Drummer

Am Weichselgarten 9

D-91058 Erlangen

Telefon: +49 9131 852-9700

drummer@lkt.uni-erlangen.de

Forschungsbeirat

Fraunhofer IEM 

Dr. Roman Dumitrescu

Zukunftsmeile 1

D-33102 Paderborn

Telefon: +49 5251 5465-124

Roman.Dumitrescu@iem.fraunhofer.de

Forschungsbeirat

Häcker Automation GmbH

Gerrit Häcker

Inselsbergstr. 17

D-99891 Schwarzhausen

Telefon: +49 36259 300-0

gerrit.haecker@haecker-automation.com

Forschungsbeirat

MID Solutions GmbH

Manfred Hellmich

Bahnhofstr. 3b

D-37534 Gittelde

Telefon: +49 5327 859-335

mhellmich@mid-solutions.de

Forschungsbeirat

hc-heyerconsulting (stellv. für MacDermid Enthone)

Dr. Joachim Heyer

Seehofstr. 96

D-53721 Siegburg

Telefon: +49 2241 9766717

jheyer@heyerconsulting.com

Forschungsbeirat

LPKF Laser & Electronics AG

Dr. Robin Krüger

Osteriede 7

D-30827 Garbsen

Telefon: +49 5131 7095-1177

robin.krueger@lpkf.com

Forschungsbeirat

Evonik Industries AG

Dr. Karl Kuhmann

Paul-Baumann-Str. 1

D-45764 Marl

Telefon: +49 2365 4921-54

karl.kuhmann@evonik.com

Forschungsbeirat

Robert Bosch GmbH

Hartmut Rohde

Postfach 1120
D-87542  Blaichach

Telefon: +49 8323 20-3573

hartmut.rohde@de.bosch.com